ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Emtee – Logan [Zip]

Emtee Pressure Mp3 DownloadEmtee Logan Zip Download

Emtee comes through with yet another album titled “Logan” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to Emtee – Logan [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Emtee – Logan Full Album Tracklist

1: Logan
2: Johustleburg
3: Wave
4: Brand New Day Ft. Lolli
5: ithemba
6: Uzoyimela
7: Laghasha
8: Long Way
9: Pressure
10: Where I’m at
12: Family
13: All My Life Ft. Tuckshop Bafanaz
14: Revolutionary
15: Come Closer Ft. J Smash
16: Slide
17: Saam Sokol

Emtee – Logan Zip Full Album Download

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.